to you, mom

Josh Groban - You raise me up

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burned me;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stan on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up... To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;

You raise me up ... To more than I can be




I love you mom. And we will get trough this, together. You are never alone, I am always there. Whenever you might feel lonley, I am just a phonecall away. I will never leave you. And there is hope, and there is light - I know it. There is a better tomorrow, and I will be there to share it with you....

Never give up.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ängla

En underbar låt med fin text!
Puss


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback