Jag saknar dig

When I see you smile,
and I hear you laugh
I know what you've must been an angel
sent to us from God

When I hear your sing,
and I see you move
I know that we took for granted,
what we should have treasured.

I miss and love you so much, Michael
You've given me so much joy trough the years
And I am so proud of everything you are.

We will never forget you
and we will always love you!


Åh ibland blir det bara för mycket, mitt hjärta går i tusen bitar och tårarna bara rinner... Hittade precis denna video på Youtube och det är något av det vackraste jag hört på väldigt länge. Men samtidigt gör det så ONT i hjärtat när jag hör detta. Jag FÖRSTÅR inte hur han kan vara borta?! Inte han.. vem som helst, men inte han.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback