time will heal, they say



When does it get easier? They say time will heal, but they never mention how much time. It feels like they died 2 minutes ago, not 2 months ago. Why did He give me two angels, if He would just take them back? He moves in mysterious ways they say, expecting that to be an explanation. I'm sorry, but that is not enough. That does not explain why two wonderful human beings, who never did anything but love their family and friends were taken away from this earth. Way too quickly and way too soon. You'll have to come up with something better than that, God.

I know you can't give me back my mom or Michael, but you could at least explain why you took them. I deserve that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback