tonight I cry

Tonight I cry,
for the loss of my mother and for the death of Michael Jackson.
Tonight I cry,
for the heartache of every child that looses a parent
and for every parent that have to bury a child.
For everyone that leaves this earth way too quickly
and for us left here with only one wish;
that we could have just one more moment.

Death is a mystery. We don't understand it, therefore we fear it.
Death takes away those most precious to us, always too fast
and always too soon. Without question or reason.

My dear mother. I love you so much and I miss you more than words can explain.
I know that you, and Michael, and all those who left this earth
is in a much better place now.

Take care of eachother. Wait for us
and may you all rest in peace.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback